• Helping HandsChild Study Team

  • Mrs. Devonn Lindsay, Supervisor of Special Education and Student Services

    856-767-0129 x213

    lindsayd@bcsberlin.org

    Comments (-1)
  • Mrs. Laura Behnke, Secretary to Supervisor of Special Education and Student Services

    856-767-0129 x211

    behnkel@bcsberlin.org

    Comments (-1)
  • Mrs. Michelle Sabia, Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant

    856-767-0129 x225

    sabiam@bcsberlin.org

    Comments (-1)
  • Mrs. Jill Edmonds, School Psychologist

    856-767-0129 x222

    edmondsj@bcsberlin.org

    Comments (-1)
  • Ms. Margo Shevchenko, Interim Psychologist

    856-767-0129 x 225

    shevechenkom@bcsberlin.org

    Comments (-1)
  • Mrs. Amanda Gauntt, School Psychologist

    * Please contact Ms. Shevchenko, the Interim Counselor. *

    gauntta@bcsberlin.org

    Comments (-1)
  • Ms. Rio Brodeur, School Counselor

    856-767-0129 x162

    brodeurr@bcsberlin.org

    Comments (-1)
  • Ms. Anjennette Corry, Interim School Counselor

    856-767-0129 x122

    corrya@bcsberlin.org

    Comments (-1)
  • Mrs. Kristina Weiss, School Counselor

    * Please contact Ms. Corry, the Interim Counselor. *

    weissk@bcsberlin.org

    Comments (-1)
  • Mrs. Mary Beth Cuffari, Social Worker

    856-767-0129 x220

    cuffarim@bcsberlin.org

    Comments (-1)
  • Ms. Dorothy Gillon, Physical Therapist

    856-767-0129 x160

    gillond@bcsberlin.org

    Comments (-1)
  • Mrs. Kristina Mulcahy, Occuptional Therapist

    856+767-0129 x160

    mulcahyk@bcsberlin.org

    Comments (-1)
  • Mrs. Lisa Neptune, Speech-Language Specialist

    856-767-0129 x252

    neptunel@bcsberlin.org

    Comments (-1)
  • Ms. Kate Walsh, Speech-Language Specialist

    856-767-0129 x144

    walshk@bcsberlin.org

    Comments (-1)